CULTURE ON DEMAND: Tailor-made private tours in Brussels, Bruges, Ghent and everywhere in Belgium


Custom-made Private Tours

  • Your Tour

    All our tours are private and entirely customizable: tell us who you are, what you like and we’ll design a program completely tailor-made for you. BELexperience prides itself on bringing you the highest quality in both the tours’ format – a unique private experience – and content – in-depth information provided by highly-educated local experts.


About us

Local Docent Guides

  • Our Story

    Our guides are not only Belgian natives with a deep love and great knowledge of their home country. They are also all university-educated with advanced degrees – Masters or Ph.D. - in art history, archaeology, architecture, history etc. Whether you are looking for a tip about shopping, a restaurant recommendation, or a thorough exposé about Gothic architecture and the art of Magritte, our team of local experts will have an answer to your question. 


About you

Visitor? Local? School? Business?

  • You are...

    At BELexperience, we welcome all types of public: first-time visitors and long-time residents; young and older; schools, associations and corporate groups. Whether you are a tourist just discovering Belgium or a long-time resident wishing to know more about your home country, we will design a tour perfectly suited to your interests and needs.

CULTURE A LA DEMANDE : Visites guidées privées, programmées sur mesure, à Bruxelles, Bruges, Gand et partout en Belgique

Notre concept

Visites privées sur mesure

  • Votre visite guidée

    Toutes nos visites sont entièrement personnalisées et organisées en petits groupes privés : dites-nous qui vous êtes, ce qui vous intéresse, et nous élaborerons un programme spécialement conçu pour vous. BELexperience est fier de vous apporter le plus haut degré de qualité, tant du point de vue du format de ses visites – une expérience privée unique – que de leur contenu – informations approfondies présentées par des experts locaux.

    Lire la suite...

Nous sommes...

Guides-conférenciers locaux

  • Notre histoire

    Nos guides sont non seulement des Belges de souche, passionnés par leur pays et le connaissant en profondeur. Ce sont également des universitaires, qui ont suivi une formation approfondie – masters ou doctorat – en histoire, archéologie, architecture, histoire de l’art, etc. Ainsi, notre équipe d’experts locaux pourra répondre à toutes vos questions : qu’il s’agisse d’un conseil shopping, une recommandation de restaurant, ou que vous souhaitiez un exposé approfondi sur l’art de Magritte ou la ville de Bruges au Moyen-Âge. 

    Lire la suite...

Vous êtes...

Touristes? Résidents? Groupes?

  • Vous êtes...

    BELexperience accueille volontiers tout type de public: les touristes étrangers et résidents locaux ; les jeunes et moins jeunes ; les écoles, associations et groupes d’entreprise. Quel que soit votre profil, que vous visitiez la Belgique pour la première fois ou y résidiez depuis toujours, nous nous efforcerons de concevoir un programme spécialement adapté à vos exigences et intérêts.

    Lire la suite...